A Few More Tools for Sale

September 29, 2013 § 2 Comments

FS2- 010

FS2- 018

FS2- 020

I’m selling a few more tools that just aren’t seeing much use in my shop. Go to the For Sale page on the left (under Menu in mobile view). If you want to buy any of them, shoot me a message in the Contact Us page. All prices include shipping.

§ 2 Responses to A Few More Tools for Sale

  • Eric,

    Why are you selling the router plane? Do you have another one you like more?

    Chris

    • Eric Bushèe says:

      Hi Chris,

      Yes, good question. As it turns out I actually prefer the Lie Nielsen. There are two things about the LV one that I really thought I would like, but didn’t. One was the canted handles. In my hands I always seemed to tip the plane to one side of the other, as opposed to holding it straight down. I also seem to prefer the open face on the LN, at least on the large router plane. Tools are personal things, and everyone has their own preferences.

      -Eric

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Few More Tools for Sale at BreenBush Design.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

