Good Causes

May 30, 2013 Comments Off on Good Causes

sunflower 011

I’ve added a Good Causes page to my blog – a link to the page is in the main menu along with About, Archives, etc. I’ve been meaning to make that page live for a few weeks now, and the recent Kickstarter campaign for the Wille Sundqvist film reminded me of that once again. There isn’t much in there at the moment, but I’ll hopefully start to fill it out over the next few weeks. The page will change often, and there will be some non-woodworking items in there as well. This isn’t meant to be a personal call for donations on my part, but it simply shows where I have chosen to donate my time or money. And if it helps spread the word a little, all the better.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Good Causes at BreenBush Design.

meta

